NOTICE OF POLL

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

Election of a Parish Councillor for

The Leek East Ward, Leek Town Council

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Parish Councillor for The Leek East Ward, Leek Town Council will be held on Thursday 20 July 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders(++)
GREGG Roy William	2 Westwood View, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 8BA	Liberal Democrats	Susie J Watkinson (+)	William D Watkinson (++)
OGDEN Dani	The Paddock, 166 Buxton Road, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 6NE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Brian C Johnson (+)	Paul Ogden (++)
POVEY Alex	1 Tatton Close, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 8NS	Independent	Darren J Federici (+)	Natalie L Federici (++)
WOOD Pamela	61 Ashbourne Road, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 5AU	Independent	Michael McGarry (+)	Paul Harrison (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Leek First School, East Street, Leek, Staffordshire	1	FFF-1 to FFF-1005	
Leek First School, East Street, Leek, Staffordshire	2	FFF-1006 to FFF-1922	
All Saints Church Hall, Compton, Leek, Staffordshire	3	KKK-1 to KKK-1703	